Church Leadership Contacts

Kirtland Community of Christ

9017 Chillicothe Road, Kirtland, OH 44094
Phone – 440-256-8338
Website – http://cofchristkirtland.org

  • Pastoral Team –
    • Kevin Williamson – ktkhero02@eglmc.org
    • Nancy Cervi – lncervi@yahoo.com
    • Melanie Ryhal – theryhals@msn.com
    • Bob Kuntz – r.Kuntz48@yahoo.com
  • Congregation Financial Officer/Ex officio member of pastoral team – Laura Cochran – laura011335@yahoo.com
  • Recorder/Web Administrator – Stephen Williamson – solson85@gmail.com
  • Building Committee Chair – Andy Smith – andysohio@gmail.com
  • Building Maintenance – Steve Davidson – stevendavidson@roadrunner.com
  • Secretary – Carol Thomas – cjthomas380@aol.com

 Kirtland Temple / Spiritual Formation Center

7809 Joseph St. Kirtland, OH 44094
Phone – 440-256-3318
Website – http://www.kirtlandtemple.org

  • Curator – Seth Bryant – sbryant@cofchrist.org
  • Spiritual Formation Specialist – Katie Harmon-McLaughlin – khmclaughlin@cofchrist.org

 Eastern Great Lakes Mission Center

9017 Chillicothe Road, Kirtland, OH 44094
Phone – 440-256-1441
Fax – 440-256-5533
Website – http://eglmc.org
Office Hours – Tuesday 9am-4pm – Wedneday – 9am-3pm – Thursday 9am-4pm

  • Mission Center Presidency –
    • John Spilsbury –  jspilsbury@cofchrist.org
    • Nina Warriner – nwarriner@eglmc.org
    • Jim Huffman – jhuffman@eglmc.org
  • Interim Financial Officer – Dena DeVormer – ddevormer@cofchrist.org
  • Mission Center Invitational Support Minister – Denise Hoyt – dhoyt@eglmc.org
  • Administrative Assistant/Recorder – Sandy Davis – eglmcsandy@roadrunner.com
  • Web Administrator – Kevin Williamson – ktkhero02@eglmc.org

Website – http://www.eglmc.org


Temple Grove Campground

 347 Hamburg Rd. Transfer, PA 16154
Phone – 724-962-2530
Fax – 724-962-5635

  • Camp Manager – David Ryhal – templegrove@verizon.net
  • Book Keeper – Barbara Anderson – tgbookkeeper@roadrunner.net
  • Reservations – Sandy Davis – eglmcsandy@roadrunner.net

Community of Christ International Headquarters

1001 W. Walnut, Independence, MO 64050 Phone – 816-833-1000  Website – http://www.cofchrist.org